Contact Us

Customer Satisfaction Survey 4-2016
Community Complaint Form 4-2016

Employee Directory

Kathy Payne, Executive Director
336-367-3520
kpayne@yveddi.com
Accounting Department 
Rick Seibert, Finance Director
336-367-3527
rseibert@yveddi.com
Human Resources
Janet Phillips, HR Director
336-367-3533
jphillips@yveddi.com
Head Start
Rhonda Wrenn, Director
336-367-4993 ext. 222
rwrenn@yvheadstart.com
Migrant Head Start Center
Yolanda Saffo, Coordinator
336-367-3450
ysaffo@yveddi.com
Community Services Block Grant Program
Regina Chappell, Director
336-367-3524
rchappell@yveddi.com
Domestic Violence/Sexual Assault Program
Linda Trivette, Director
336-443-4030
ltrivette@yveddi.com
Senior Services
Lisa Martin-Money,Director
336-367-3522
lmoney@yveddi.com
East Bend Senior Center
Rhonda Beavers, Manager
336-699-5100
rbeavers@yveddi.com
Yadkin Valley Senior Center
Sandra Johnson, Manager
336-526-1087
sjohnson@yveddi.con
Yadkin County Senior Center
Lori Moore, Manager
336-679-3596
lmoore@yveddi.com
Surry County Senior Center
Jane Surratt, Manager
336-786-6155 ext. 222
jsurratt@yveddi.com
Retired and Senior Volunteer Program
Missy Whitaker, Manager
336-786-6155 ext. 229
mwhitaker@yveddi.com
L. H. Jones Family Resource Center
Bristol Mitchem, Manager
336-786-6155 ext. 222
bmitchem@yveddi.com
Public Transportation Program
Jeff Cockerham, Director
336-367-3532
jcockerham@yveddi.com
Weatherization Program
Tommy Eads, Director
336-367-3535
teads@yveddi.com

Leave a Reply